today in class we took the Rome test... this was the hardest test we've taken in this class according to me, I studied the past to nights and it was still really hard. the part that really got nee was the numbers of the branches of government even though I studied them. I think I did good on the empires after Octavian because I was very interested n that so I had fun learning about it.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog