we took the test today and I think I did okay. I got stupid questions wrong but I will know in a half hour apparently. I am also very scared for the exam because this class was not that are but some things are very specific. Most the questions on the test were things that I just forgot but I dint think I did that bad.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog